Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN GHANA
A complete list of public holidays in Ghana with explanation of respective holidays together with festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are usually made into law as non trading days or special days throughout year 2017. The public holidays are normally non trading days of festivity of a significant traditional event in Ghana whether faith based festivity like Easter Holiday or a distinct day of the year.
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
12345671
8910111213142
151617181920213
222324252627284
293031    5
The Actual Time in
Ghana is : 10:28 PM Sun
Singapore: 12:28 PM Mon
London: 04:28 AM Mon
New York: 11:28 PM Sun
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday

















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company